Print Shortlink


The Masters A team was founded in 1993 (Season 16) by Glen Kirk, Guyle McQuaig [and reportedly Kim Dunfield?] as Westside FC Miloni in the then West Coast Over 30s League.

Based on Westside FC’s pedigree, direct placement in the premier division was negotiated.

The team was Westside FC’s first foray into masters or classics play.

It was also a revival of sorts of the Miloni name within the club on an official basis.

The team has won the VMSL Masters Premier League, League Cup, Over 35 Provincial Cup and O35 Western Canadian Championship (and won all 4 in 2011-12).

The team has spawned two spin off teams and these three teams, Masters A, Originals A and Originals B operate as one large squad.


Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer