Print Shortlink

The Kelli Glass

The Kelli Glass Memorial Soccer Scholarship

Established in 2010 in memory of Westside Football Club founder Kelli Glass and awarded annually to a female graduating grade 12 soccer player enrolled in a full time university or college program who has made a significant contribution to sport in their community by way of playing, coaching, refereeing and/or managing.


Past Winners:

2010: Carlita Branion-Calles

2011: Katrina Persson-Thomas

2012: Kelsey Livingstone

2013: Isabella Munro

2014: Emma Partridge

2015: Grace McRae



Here is the application form with guidelines (pdf) for your reference.

MP-KG Scholarships Application Form

The deadline is May 1st each year.



Saturday May 29, 2010

Westside Football Club Announces the Inaugural 2010 Kelli Glass Memorial Scholarship Winner

Carlita Branion-Calles stood out for her diligence and natural ability. Her positive attitude took her to great heights on the field, at her school and in her community. She is off to join the U Vic varsity womens soccer team in the fall.



Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer