Print Shortlink



Geoff Catliff, Westside FC Originals

Treasurer & Past President

Don Johnston, Westside FC Originals


Surinder Parmar, Westside FC Red Devils

Web / Social Media Coordinators

Megan Sullivan, Westside FC Storm

Tom Johnston, Westside FC Juniors

Denise Halfyard, Westside FC Red Devils

Directors at Large

Brian Deo, Westside FC Bulldogs

Mary Ellen Glover, Westside FC Wild

Michela Fiorida, Westside FC Premier Women

Gurjit Dhaliwal, Westside FC Rovers

Alannah Davis, Westside FC Coyotes


These are Westside FC’s elected directors. Feel free to give them ideas for the club, and ask them about current issues and events.

Questions, comments, and suggestions can be sent to

Westside 2016 Awards (43)

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer